You have a chance to win a $500.00 Shopping Spree to our show, when you submit your email address. Only valid email addresses please.
We respect your privacy. We wish to assure you that your information is used only for The Markham Country Decorating Show. You become eligible to win our door prizes at the show and receive future show reminders and admission savings.
 

 

Join us for the MAGIC of Christmas

MARKHAM HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS
November 20, 21, & 22, 2020
only at the Markham Fairgrounds.

We are celebrating 30 years as 'Canada's Original' Christmas Decorating Show.

Welcome to the
"True essence of Christmas"
IN
3 BUILDINGS

Enjoy meeting over 130 exhibitors offering Christmas Decorating Accents, Accesories,
Shabby Chic Furnishings (reproduction) plus Antiques,
Cottage, City and Country Garden Accents, Shabby Chic decorating accents accessories, christmas accents, Christmas fresh Greenery, folk art &
Thousands of Affordable Gift ideas galore to fit everyone’s Christmas buying budget
Decorate your Christmas home inside and out and gifts galore!

We Believe no child should wake up
Christmas morning believing they
have been forgotten!

We are asking for any unwrapped child's toy donation at our show!

We have CTV Toy Mountain
benefiting The Salvation Army Toy Bins
all ready for you to fill!

Thank you for your donation!

 
~ BEST OF SHOW 2019~
Harvest House Rustic Designs


 
  ~ 1st Runner up  $300.00 winner ~
Red Winter Teddy Bears


~ 2nd Runner up $200.00 winner ~
Muskoka Pewter


     
3rd Runner up $100.00 winner ~
Digital Dreams Custom Printing

2019 Best of Show Images Taken By Deborah K. Grose

 

 
Merry Christmas Everyone
Meet our 2019 Exhibitors!
OUR FAMILY OF EXHIBITORS (2019):
 

A

A & M Home Products http://www.IncredibleGarlicSpread.com
A Country Workshop
A Simpler Time https://www.facebook.com/asimplertime

Added Touch Gift Baskets

Allen & Dianna Hawkins Creations

Alphacritters  http://www.alphacritters.com/
Asiri's Treasures

Attilio's Olive Oil  http://attiliosoliveoil.com/

Avani Creations  https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/AvaniGeneralStore

B

Beauwoods Turnings   https://www.simcoewoodturnersguild.com/memberGallery.php?memberID=3

Beaverdam Antiques https://www.facebook.com/Beaverdam-Antiques-154683277877570/

Bequet Caramels
Black Sheep & Ewe www.blacksheepandewe.com

Barb’s Custom Quilts  https://www.barbscustomquilts.ca/

Blissful Sew

Bran View Kreations  https://www.facebook.com/Bran-View-Kreations-117236995047854/

Brooklin Vintage Décor   https://www.facebook.com/brooklinvintagedecor/

Bishops’ Artwork Wonders   https://www.robertbishopiart.com/

Bruce County Nut & Fudge




C


Candlelight and Memories fine gifts http://www.candlelightandmemories.com/

Carmichael and Company

Carolin's Ceramics 
Cheryl-Anne Thomas Photography 
Chill-Beater Scarves http://www.chillbeater.ca/

Christel Lake Lavender    http://christellakelavender.com/

 


Cindrea Brooke Jewellery  http://www.cindreabrooke.com/celtic-collection.html

Creative Christmas Baskets By Pina




D

D & L Crafts
Danny Pollak Accessories

Darlingling Wooden Toys



Deb`s Designs www.debsdesigns.com
Deb’s Dips  www.DebiDoesDips.com


Designs By Diane
Designs By Maureen
Diane Country Primitives Crafts
Dianna and Allen Hawkins
Dickey Bee Honey www.dickeybeehoney.com

Digital Creams / Added Touch

Dyanna Dreams

E


Earth Prints By Blake Richardson www.blakerichardson.com
Echoes In the Attic  http://www.echoesintheattic.com/


Everything Nice!  www.everythingnice.ca


F

Fashion Accessory Vixen
Forget-Me-Not Floral Design  www.forgetmenotfloral.ca
Fraktals Chocolates www.fraktals.com
Full O Beans www.beanladies.com

G

Gay Fletcher Designs
Gelmania Candles http://www.gelmaniacandles.com/Products.html

Generational Design Works  https://www.generationaldesign.ca/


Glass Creations By Pauline

 

Golden Treasure Maple Syrup https://goldentreasure.ca/



Gourmet Pleasures

Gracies Christmas Cookies www.gracieschristmascookies.com

Green's Your Colour http://www.greensyourcolour.com/

Gridley’s Soap & Bodycare  https://gridleys.ca/



H

Harvest Tables Rustic Designs https://www.facebook.com/theharvesttablerusticdesigns/


Handmaiden Crafts www.thehandmaiden.ca 
Hawberry Farms http://www.hawberryfarms.com/
Highgate Distribution - (Bequet Caramels)

 
Home Sweet Home Candles
Homespun Designs www.homespundesigns.ca

I

In The Ville by Paul Brodie http://www.intheville.com/

 

Incredible Spread ‘Em ~ Garlic Spread
http://incrediblegarlicspread.com/

Iron Crane Design

 

J

J & M Sales
Jaboli II http://www.jaboli.com/

Jeannie B Photo Chalkboards   https://jeannieb.com/


Jelly Boys www.jellyboys.com

K

Kamilia's Amber http://www.amberart.ca/


Kim’s Handcrafted Ornaments

Knights of Columbus



L


 

L.A.F. Pottery  https://lafpottery.com/

Ladybird Ceramics

 

Lakehouse Carvings   https://www.facebook.com/lakehousecarvings/



Laura Dunphy Magnetics
Leaf Art by Eileen

Little Charberry   https://littlecharberry.wixsite.com/home

Live Edged Woodcraft   www.liveedgedwoodcraft.ca

 

Lories Glass House https://www.facebook.com/Lories-Glass-House-166367483519861/

 


 

 

M

 

 


Made Good For You http://www.madegoodfoods.com/our-story/
Made For You (formerly Noodles Crafts & Sweets) 
Manitoulin Crafts ~ Hawberry Farms  http://www.hawberryfarms.com/
Marilyn’s Crafts www.thehandmaiden.ca


Mc Guire Naturals
Metally Twisted Art

Milk & Cookies Customised Santa Plates


Mill Pond Loft Inc

Muskoka Pewter https://muskokapewter.com/

 


Muskoka Twig 
http://www.thepotlady.ca/thepotlady/About_Me.html

My Lil Gem   https://mylilgem.com/



N

 


Noodles Crafts and Sweets www.noodlescraftsandsweets.com

Northern Embers Art   https://www.northernembersart.com/

 

Nor-Van Wood Crafts www.thehandmaiden.ca

O



P

Pebbles and More   https://www.facebook.com/pebblesandmore/


People in Stone of the Great Lakes
Penny Farm Wild Bird Seed & Accessories
Pet Creations http://www.petcreations.ca/
Playful Pals

 

Pooks Toques  http://www.pook.ca/
Primitive Scents

Q

Quilts by Catherine Jackson

 

R

Red Winter Teddy Bears      http://www.redwinter.ca/keepsakeshelf1.htm



Riverside Naturals  http://www.madegoodfoods.com/products/granola-minis/
Rocks A Fire http://www.rocksafire.com/
Roots of Tibet





S

SANTA

Sandi`s Kitchen

 



Simply British Foods  www.simplybritishfoods.com

 Sprucewood Handmade Cookie Company 
http://www.sprucewoodbrands.com/

Sticklings Bakery https://sticklingsbakery.com/

Stitchez


Stones of Time http://stonesoftime.com/
Stuffers Antiques   http://stuffersantiques.com/index.html



T

T. Langhans Body Care  https://www.tlanghans.com/

 


 

The Art of Nova Scotia http://www.theartofnovascotia.com/
The Baker Street Victorian Carollers  ® directed by Richard Crossman www.ractenor.com/carolers.htm  
The Bean Ladies Inc. www.beanladies.com
The Brooklin Antique Warehouse

The Handmaiden
The Healing Bath http://www.thehealingbath.ca/
The Green Frogg
The Mad Mudder Studio    https://www.facebook.com/TheMadMudder/
The Shortbread Bakery Ltd. http://www.theshortbreadbakery.com/
The Silk Garden

The Woodshop by Chris


Thru The Looking Glass

Trendy Totes


Turmeric Teas, Good Food For Good  https://goodfoodforgood.ca/tag/turmeric-teas/

Twistlane Alpacas  https://twistlanealpacas.com/


U


V

 


W

Whipple Tree Country Store  http://www.whippletreecountry.com/

 

Whistler Woodcraft (formerly Whistler Fine rts)
http://whistlerfinearts.com/

 

Wicked Gourmet www.wickedgourmet.com

Wine Décor & More



X

Y

You Name It Personalized Bears & Gifts   http://www.younameitshop.com/


Yours, Mine & Ours.

Z

 
Show Sponsors